STAFF
Dan Chunn.png
Mario Morana.png
Steve Chaffin.png
Derek Bruss.png
Club Director
586.322.1121
dchunn@gmail.com
USSF B License
USC Premier Diploma
Technical Director
Coach
2012B / 2012 BW / 2013B
586.214.5041
mmorana.233@gmail.com
USSF D License
Team Ops Director
Coach 2005G / 2008G
586.630.1482
steve.chaffin@hotmail.com
USSF D License
Coach 2010B
586.612.2529
drbruss@hotmail.com
USSF D License
Valentina Giambanco.png
Jeannette Grove.png
Gino Jarbo.png
Zach Matovski.png
Coach 2008G
586.703.7328
giambancov@gmail.com
USSF D License
Blake Reedy.png
Coach 2011G / 2013G
810.278.2944
grove2jn@gmail.com

USSF D License
Chris Stager.png
Coach 2006G / 2008G
586.222.9319
jarbo333@gmail.com
USSF D License
Adam Vanover.png
Coach 2009B / 2010BW
586.453.9640
zachmatovski@gmail.com

 
Coach 2007B / 2006B
586.291.0645
blake.reedy14@gmail.com
USSF D License
Coach 2005B / 2008B
586.372.1048
cws448soccer@gmail.com
USSF C License
Coach 2011B
586.651.5735
adamdvanover@gmail.com
USSF D License